NOMBRECARGOTELÉFONOCORREO
Mtro.Gregorio Saúl Osnaya LópezDirector General(686) 900-9900  Ext. 4103gsosnaya@indivibc.gob.mx
Efrén Enrique Moreno RiveraDelegado Tijuana(664)977-14-00  EXT.1701eemoreno@indivibc.gob.mx
Luis Fernando Serrano GarcíaDelegado Ensenada(646) 177-38-68   Ext.307fserrano@indivibc.gob.mx
Jesús Armando Lares ValenzuelaTitular Jurídico(686) 900-99-00  EXT.4157jlares@indivibc.gob.mx
Ricardo Franco CazarezDirector Administrativo(686) 900-99-00  EXT.4143rfranco@indivibc.gob.mx
Jorge Alberto Vega LópezJefe Departamento Bienes y Servicios(686) 900-99-00  EXT.4115javega@indivibc.gob.mx
Aída Fernanda Amezcua RoblesJefe Departamento Recursos Humanos(686) 900-99-00  EXT.4144aamezcua@indivibc.gob.mx
Berenice Morán SánchezContralor Interno(686) 900-99-00  EXT.4138bmoran@indivibc.gob.mx
Miguel Ángel Carrera DelgadoDirector Suelo y Vivienda(686) 900-99-00  EXT.4108macarrera@indivibc.gob.mx
José Huerta ArévalosSubdirector de Regularización(686) 900-99-00  EXT.4108jhuertai@iindivibc.gob.mx
María Cristina Mares VejarDirector Promoción del Patrimonio(686) 900-99-00  EXT.4109mcmares@indivibc.gob.mx
Joshelyn Arizay Breceda CristernaJefe Oficina Foránea San Felipe(686) 577-12-05jbreceda@indivibc.gob.mx
Raudel Rodríguez GómezJefe Unidad Foránea Gpe. Victoria (km 43)  (658) 516-42-71rarodriguez@indivibc.gob.mx
Oscar Aguiar OzunaJefe Unidad Foránea Vicente Guerrero(646) 113-84-64 y
(616)166-20-59
oaguiar@indivibc.gob.mx
María Guadalupe Murrieta LozanoJefe Unidad Foránea San Quintín(616) 165-24-64kguerrero@indivibc.gob.mx
Jefe Unidad Foránea Mariano Matamoros(664) 683-10-77
Jefe Unidad Foránea 5 y 10(661) 612-43-41
Carolina Angélica Martínez Solís Jefe Unidad Foránea Rosarito (661) 612-43-41 fcmartinez@indivibc.gob.mx
Luis Gerardo Vazquez ArangoJefe Unidad Foránea Tecate(665) 655-07-03